The Fourth Nordic Conference on the Anthropology of Post-Socialism

Anthropological Perspectives on
 
New Social and Cultural Divisions in East / Central Europe

Copenhagen, Denmark, April 20-22 2002


Alphabetical list of participants


Aili Aarelaid (Estonia) aarelaid@iiss.ee 
Liviu Chelcea (Romania) lchelcea@umich.edu 
Ada Engebrigtsen (Norway) ada.i.engebrigtsen@isaf.no
Elisabeth L´orange Fürst (Norway) e.l.furst@sai.uio.no 
Oksana Shmulyar Gréen (Sweden/Ukraine) Oksana.Shmulyar@sociology.gu.se 
Agnieszka Halemba (Poland/UK) aeh31@hermes.cam.ac.uk  
Haldis Haukanes (Norway) haldis.haukanes@hkv.uib.no 
Tomas Hirt (Czech Republic) tomas.hirt@pinf.cz 
Tova Höjdestrand (Sweden) tova.hojdestrand@socant.su.se 
Zaira Jagudina (Sweden/Russia) Zaira.Jagudina@sociology.gu.se 
Dorthe Bjerregaard Jensen (Denmark) dorteb99@hotmail.com 
Anna Korhonen (Finland) anna.korhonen@helsinki.fi 
Janna Kormina (Russia) va@eu.spb.ru 
Alena V. Korshuk (Belarus) korshuk@user.unibel.by 
Benedikte M. Kristensen (Denmark) benedikte18@hotmail.com 
Urban Larsson (Sweden) ularssen@yahoo.com 
Mimi Larsson (Denmark) etnomimi@yahoo.com 
Galina Lindquist (Sweden/Russia) aatmare@hotmail.com 
Jeppe Linnet (Denmark) jlinnet@get2net.dk 
Ekaterina Melnikova (Russia) Melek@eu.spb.ru 
Katja Murray (Denmark) km@ciriusmail.dk 
Finn Sivert Nielsen (Denmark/Norway) finn.sivert.nielsen@anthro.ku.dk 
Kari Helene Partapuoli (Norway/Denmark) parta@post.tele.dk 
Oleg Patchenkov (Russia) oleg@indepsocres.spb.ru 
Frances Pine (Norway/UK) pinefrances@hotmail.com  
Zora Popova (Bulgarien / UK) mlpzip@bath.ac.uk 
Kristin Rande (Norway/Denmark) kristin_rande@hotmail.com 
Suvi Salmenniemi (Finland) suvi.salmenniemi@helsinki.fi 
Steven Sampson (Sweden) Steven.Sampson@soc.lu.se 
Klavs Sedlenieks (Latvia) ksedleni@parks.lv 
Anders Sejerĝe (Denmark) sejeroe@get2net.dk 
Lenka Skodova (Czech Republic/Denmark) lenkaskodova@hotmail.com 
Vera Skvirskaja (Denmark/Ukraine/UK) vskvirskaja@yahoo.dk  
Kristina Sliavaite (Lithuania) kristina.sliavaite@if.vu.lt 
Ilja Solomeshch (Russia) isol@mainpgu.karelia.ru 
Tuuli Toomere (Estonia) Tuuli.Toomere@mail.ee 
Ingunn Vagstein (Norway) ujvari@world-online.no 
Masa Vukanovic (Serbia) urielorgee@hotmail.com or mmashav@eunet.yu 
Mette Wang (Denmark) mettewang@hotmail.com  
Inger-Elin Ĝye (Norway) ingere@sv.uit.no