The Fourth Nordic Conference on the Anthropology of Post-Socialism

Anthropological Perspectives on
 
New Social and Cultural Divisions in East / Central Europe

Copenhagen, Denmark, April 20-22 2002


Workshop lists


Workshop registration has now been completed.
For complete descriptions of workshops, click here.
For alphabetical list of participants, click here.
For practical instructions about papers, click here.

Workshop 1

Workshop 5

Tova Höjdestrand (Convenor)
Galina Lindquist (Convenor)
Agnieszka Halemba
Haldis Haukanes
Zora Popova

tova.hojdestrand@socant.su.se 
aatmare@hotmail.com 
aeh31@hermes.cam.ac.uk 
haldis.haukanes@hkv.uib.no 
mlpzip@bath.ac.uk 

Aili Aarelaid (Convenor)
Lenka Skodova
Vera Skvirskaja

aarelaid@iiss.ee 
lenkaskodova@hotmail.com 
vskvirskaja@yahoo.dk 
Workshop 2 Workshop 6

Ingunn Vagstein (Convenor)
Inger-Elin Ĝye (Convenor)
Ada Engebrigtsen
Frances Pine
Kristina Sliavaite

ujvari@world-online.no 
ingere@sv.uit.no 
ada.i.engebrigtsen@isaf.no 
pinefrances@hotmail.com 
kristina.sliavaite@if.vu.lt 

Mimi Larsson (Convenor)
Katja Murray (Convenor)
Urban Larssen
Suvi Salmenniemi
Masa Vukanovic

etnomimi@yahoo.com 
km@ciriusmail.dk 
ularssen@yahoo.com 
suvi.salmenniemi@helsinki.fi 
mmashav@eunet.yu 
Workshop 3 Workshop 7

Finn Sivert Nielsen (Convenor)
Zaira Jagudina
Kari Helene Partapuoli
Kristin Rande
Oksana Shmulyar Gréen

finn.sivert.nielsen@anthro.ku.dk 
Zaira.Jagudina@sociology.gu.se 
parta@post.tele.dk 
kristin_rande@hotmail.com 
Oksana.Shmulyar@sociology.gu.se 

Jeppe Linnet (Convenor)
Anna Korhonen
Ekaterina Melnikova
Ilja Solomeshch
( Mette Wang )

jlinnet@get2net.dk 
anna.korhonen@helsinki.fi 
Melek@eu.spb.ru 
isol@mainpgu.karelia.ru 
mettewang@hotmail.com 
Workshop 4 Workshop 8

Klavs Sedlenieks (Convenor)
Liviu Chelcea
Dorthe Bjerregaard Jensen
Steven Sampson
Anders Sejerĝe

ksedleni@parks.lv 
lchelcea@umich.edu 
dorteb99@hotmail.com 
Steven.Sampson@soc.lu.se 
sejeroe@get2net.dk 

Janna Kormina (Convenor)
Oleg Patchenkov (Convenor)
Alena V. Korshuk
Benedikte M. Kristensen
Tuuli Toomere

va@eu.spb.ru 
oleg@indepsocres.spb.ru 
korshuk@user.unibel.by 
benedikte18@hotmail.com 
Tuuli.Toomere@mail.ee